Suicidal Tendencies nummer ‘Clap like Ozzy’


Suicidal Tendensies het nummer ‘Clap like Ozzy’, een nummer van het het nieuwe album ‘World Gone Mad’, de opvolger van het album ’13’.
Voormalig Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo en gitarist Jeff Pogan maken hun Suicidal debuut op het nieuwe album ‘World gone Mad’ dat zal uitkomen op 30 september.

Tracklist ‘World gone Mad’:
01. Clap Like Ozzy
02. The New Degeneration
03. Living For Life
04. Get Your Fight On!
05. World Gone Mad
06. Happy Never After
07. One Finger Salute
08. Damage Control
09. The Struggle Is Real
10. Still Dying To Live
11. This World

In een interview met Metal Wani zegt Dave Lombardo:
“I think it’s very typical and very traditional Suicidal Tendencies. It’s that style. It’s [Suicidal Tendencies frontman] Mike Muir and he was a very special style in which he writes his music and his lyrics and his structures. And I love it; I love it. It takes me back to how it all started, which was that punk attitude. I’m very happy to be a part of his organization. I feel very welcomed. I feel very much appreciated, and there’s a lot of respect amongst the musicians, and camaraderie. We have a really good time together. We hang out as a band, which is important; I feel it’s very important.”

Inschrijven op de RockMuZine nieuwsbrief
Wekelijks op vrijdagavond het laatste nieuws en de laatste verslagen en recensies in je mailbox!

(Let op: check je spambox en voeg toe aan je whitelist)